计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
5
40
星期二 :
5
40
星期三 :
5
40
星期四 :
6
48
星期五 :
7
56
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
224
salary (€):
4480
0
0
0
0
0
7
7
2
1
1
0
0
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..在 Österreich
| Wien
今天, 星期五, 2018, 11, 16

工作日 : 是
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 320 / 365
一年的工作日 : 160 / 185
时刻 (UTC +01) : 21:40
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:25 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:40 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:40 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:40 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:40 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:40 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

16
21:40
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel