计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1992
salary (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
2
2
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Wien
Flag of Wien

公共假日 2010 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..在 Österreich
| Wien
今天, 星期三, 2018, 08, 15

工作日 : 否 (Mariä Himmelfahrt)
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 227 / 365
一年的工作日 : 156 / 247
时刻 (UTC +01) : 20:51
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:51

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:51

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:51

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:51

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:51

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:51

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:51

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:51

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:36 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:51 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:51 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:51 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:51 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:51 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
08

15
20:51
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel