计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1992
salary (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
2
2
4
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2010 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
St. Josef : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
定义一个时期
..在 Österreich
| Vorarlberg
今天, 星期六, 2020, 11, 28

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 333 / 366
一年的工作日 : 229 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 08:51
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:51 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:51 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:51 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:51

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:51

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:51

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:51

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:51

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:51

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:51

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:51

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:51

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:51

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

28
08:51
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel