计算您的工作日与假日

从  

公共假日 2021 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
2.
Heilige Drei Könige  : 
3.
St. Josef  : 
4.
Ostermontag  : 
5.
Staatsfeiertag  : 
😥
6.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
7.
Pfingstmontag  : 
8.
Fronleichnam  : 
9.
Mariä Himmelfahrt  : 
😥
10.
Nationalfeiertag  : 
11.
Allerheiligen  : 
12.
Mariä Empfängnis  : 
13.
Weihnachten  : 
😥
14.
Stefanitag  : 
😥


定义一个时期
..在 Österreich
| Vorarlberg
今天, 2024年4月21日星期日

工作日 : 否 (周末)
周 : 16 / 52
一年中的一天 : 112 / 366
一年的工作日 : 77 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 05:12
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:12 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:12 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:12 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:12 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:12 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:12 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:12 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:12

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:12

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:12

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:57

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:12

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:12

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:12

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:12

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:12

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
4月

21
05:12
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×







我的购买
Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel