计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2011 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
定义一个时期
..在 Österreich
| Wien
今天, 星期一, 2021, 01, 18

工作日 : 是
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 18 / 365
一年的工作日 : 10 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 12:30
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:30 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
01

18
12:30
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel