计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 1997 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
😥
Allerheiligen : 
😥
St. Leopold : 
😥
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
定义一个时期
..在 Österreich
| Wien
今天, 星期二, 2021, 11, 30

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 334 / 365
一年的工作日 : 229 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 06:16
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:16 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:16 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:16 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:16 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:16 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:16

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:16

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:16

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:16

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:16

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:16

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:16

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:01

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:16

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:16

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:16

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:16

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:16

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

30
06:16
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel