计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
6
48
星期二 :
5
40
星期三 :
5
40
星期四 :
5
40
星期五 :
6
48
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
216
salary (€):
4320
0
0
0
0
0
6
6
0
2
1
1
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..在 Österreich
| Wien
今天, 星期二, 2019, 11, 19

工作日 : 是
星期 : 47 / 52
一年中的一天 : 323 / 365
一年的工作日 : 222 / 248
时刻 (UTC +01) : 08:06
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:06 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:06 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:06 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:06

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:06

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:06

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:06

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:06

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:51

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:06

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:06

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:06

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:06

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:06

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

19
08:06
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel