计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
42
336
星期二 :
44
352
星期三 :
45
360
星期四 :
40
320
星期五 :
42
336
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1704
salary (€):
34080
0
0
0
0
0
44
44
3
1
0
5
2
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

St. Josef : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..在 Österreich
| Vorarlberg
今天, 星期一, 2020, 02, 24

工作日 : 是
星期 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 55 / 366
一年的工作日 : 37 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 06:00
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:00 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:00 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:00 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:00 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:00 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

24
06:00
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel