计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
48
384
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1976
salary (€):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
2
4
1
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2001 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..在 Österreich
| Wien
今天, 星期一, 2019, 11, 18

工作日 : 是
星期 : 47 / 52
一年中的一天 : 322 / 365
一年的工作日 : 221 / 248
时刻 (UTC +01) : 17:15
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:15

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:15 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:15 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:15 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:15 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

18
17:15
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel