How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1976
wages (€):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
2
4
1
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2001 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, monday, 18 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 322 / 365
Working day of the year : 221 / 248
Time (UTC +01) : 17:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:44

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:44

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:44

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:44

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:44 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:44 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:44 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:44 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
nov

18
17:44
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel