how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1984
wages (€):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
3
2
4
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, tuesday, 26 march, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 13 / 52
Day of the year : 85 / 365
Working day of the year : 52 / 184
Time (UTC +01) : 04:58
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:58 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:58 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:58 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:58 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:58 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:58 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:58 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:58

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:58

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:58

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

DE | EN 
mar

26
04:58
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel