How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1993 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
2.
Heilige Drei Könige  : 
3.
Ostermontag  : 
4.
Staatsfeiertag  : 
😥
5.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
6.
Pfingstmontag  : 
7.
Fronleichnam  : 
8.
Mariä Himmelfahrt  : 
😥
9.
Nationalfeiertag  : 
10.
Allerheiligen  : 
11.
St. Leopold  : 
12.
Mariä Empfängnis  : 
13.
Heiliger Abend  : 
14.
Weihnachten  : 
😥
15.
Stefanitag  : 
😥
16.
Silvester  : 


Define a period
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, Sunday, 3 March, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 63 / 366
Working day of the year : 44 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 20:03
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:03

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:03

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:03

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:03

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:03

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:03

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:03

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:03

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:48 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:03 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:03 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:03 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:03 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:03 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
Mar

03
20:03
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel