How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1995 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
Define a period
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, saturday, 18 september, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 37 / 52
Day of the year : 261 / 365
Working day of the year : 180 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 22:54
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:54

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:54

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:54

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:54

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:54

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:54

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:54

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:54

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:54

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:54

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:54

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:39 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:54 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:54 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:54 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:54 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:54 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
sep

18
22:54
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel