How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1984
wages (€):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
3
2
4
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
Define a period
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, thursday, 1 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 275 / 366
Working day of the year : 190 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 20:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:25 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:40 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:40 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:40 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:40 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:40 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
oct

01
20:40
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel