How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1992
wages (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
0
5
2
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2026 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, tuesday, 25 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 366
Working day of the year : 38 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 16:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:14 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:14 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:14 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
feb

25
16:14
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel