How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2025 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
😥
Allerheiligen : 
😥
St. Leopold : 
😥
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
Define a period
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, tuesday, 30 november, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 334 / 365
Working day of the year : 229 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 07:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:44 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:44 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:44 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:44 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:44

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:44

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:44

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:44

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
nov

30
07:44
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel