сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
50
400
вторники :
50
400
среды :
50
400
четверги :
48
384
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
1984
заработная плата (€):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
3
2
4
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки:
рабочее время
заработная плата

Праздничные дни в году 2013 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..в Австрия
| Wien
сегодня, вторник, 26 март, 2019

рабочий день : да
неделя : 13 / 52
День года : 85 / 365
рабочий день года : 52 / 184
времена (UTC +01) : 05:13
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:13 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:13 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:13 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:13 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:13 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:13

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:13

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:13

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:13

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:13

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:13

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:13

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
мар

26
05:13
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel