How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376h
tuesdays :
49
392h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
46
368h
fridays :
47
376h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
1912h
wages (€):
38240
0
0
0
0
0
49
49
3
1
0
4
2
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, monday, 20 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 20 / 366
Working day of the year : 12 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 15:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:09 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:09 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jan

20
15:09
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel