How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1992
wages (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
2
2
4
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2010 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
St. Josef : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
Define a period
..in Austria
| Vorarlberg
Today, saturday, 28 november, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 333 / 366
Working day of the year : 229 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 09:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
nov

28
09:15
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel