How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1999 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
2.
Heilige Drei Könige  : 
3.
St. Josef  : 
4.
Ostermontag  : 
5.
Staatsfeiertag  : 
😥
6.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
7.
Pfingstmontag  : 
8.
Fronleichnam  : 
9.
Mariä Himmelfahrt  : 
😥
10.
Nationalfeiertag  : 
11.
Allerheiligen  : 
12.
Mariä Empfängnis  : 
13.
Weihnachten  : 
😥
14.
Stefanitag  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Austria
| Vorarlberg
Today, thursday, 7 july, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 188 / 365
Working day of the year : 129 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 08:42
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:42 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:42 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:42 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:42

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:42

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:42

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:42

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:42

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:42

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:42

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:42

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:42

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:42

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:27

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:42

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:42

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:42

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:42

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:42

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jul

07
08:42
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel