How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
3
3
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2008 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
St. Josef : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
..in Austria
| Vorarlberg
Today, tuesday, 26 may, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 147 / 366
Working day of the year : 99 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 21:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:00

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:00

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:00

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:00

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:00

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:45 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:00 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:00 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:00 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:00 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:00 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
may

26
21:00
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel