计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
48
384
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1976
salary (€):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
4
4
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2014 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
St. Josef : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
定义一个时期
..在 Österreich
| Vorarlberg
今天, 星期五, 2020, 07, 10

工作日 : 是
星期 : 28 / 52
一年中的一天 : 192 / 366
一年的工作日 : 130 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 11:15
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:15 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
07

10
11:15
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel