计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 1998 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
2.
Heilige Drei Könige  : 
3.
Ostermontag  : 
4.
Staatsfeiertag  : 
5.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
6.
Pfingstmontag  : 
7.
Fronleichnam  : 
8.
Mariä Himmelfahrt  : 
😥
9.
Nationalfeiertag  : 
10.
Allerheiligen  : 
😥
11.
St. Martin  : 
12.
Mariä Empfängnis  : 
13.
Weihnachten  : 
14.
Stefanitag  : 
😥


定义一个时期
..在 Österreich
| Burgenland
今天, 星期三, 2022, 11, 30

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 334 / 365
一年的工作日 : 229 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 02:22
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:22 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:22 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:22 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:22 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:22 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:22 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:22 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:22 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:22

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

30
02:22
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel