How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2005 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
Define a period
..in Austria
| Wien (private Unternehmen)
Today, saturday, 18 september, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 37 / 52
Day of the year : 261 / 365
Working day of the year : 180 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 21:25
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:25

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:25

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:25

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:25

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:25

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:25

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:25

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:25

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:25

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:25

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:25

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:25

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:25

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:10 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:25 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:25 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:25 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:25 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:25 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
sep

18
21:25
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel