How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2012 :

Neujahrstag : 
😥
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
😥
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
Define a period
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, saturday, 2 july, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 183 / 365
Working day of the year : 125 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 01:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:31 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:31 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:31 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:31 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:31 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:31 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:31 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:31 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:31 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jul

02
01:31
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel