How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1996 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
2.
Heilige Drei Könige  : 
😥
3.
Ostermontag  : 
4.
Staatsfeiertag  : 
5.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
6.
Pfingstmontag  : 
7.
Fronleichnam  : 
8.
Mariä Himmelfahrt  : 
9.
St. Rupert  : 
10.
Nationalfeiertag  : 
😥
11.
Allerheiligen  : 
12.
Mariä Empfängnis  : 
😥
13.
Weihnachten  : 
14.
Stefanitag  : 


Define a period
..in Austria
| Salzburg
Today, thursday, 7 july, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 188 / 365
Working day of the year : 129 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 09:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:08 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:08 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jul

07
09:08
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel