How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2024 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
2.
Heilige Drei Könige  : 
😥
3.
Ostermontag  : 
4.
Staatsfeiertag  : 
5.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
6.
Pfingstmontag  : 
7.
Fronleichnam  : 
8.
Mariä Himmelfahrt  : 
9.
Nationalfeiertag  : 
😥
10.
Allerheiligen  : 
11.
St. Martin  : 
12.
Mariä Empfängnis  : 
😥
13.
Weihnachten  : 
14.
Stefanitag  : 


Define a period
..in Austria
| Burgenland
Today, wednesday, 7 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 341 / 365
Working day of the year : 234 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 15:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:34

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:34

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:34

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:34 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:34 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
dec

07
15:34
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel