How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2027 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
2.
Heilige Drei Könige  : 
3.
Ostermontag  : 
4.
Staatsfeiertag  : 
😥
5.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
6.
Pfingstmontag  : 
7.
Fronleichnam  : 
8.
Mariä Himmelfahrt  : 
😥
9.
Nationalfeiertag  : 
10.
Allerheiligen  : 
11.
St. Martin  : 
12.
Mariä Empfängnis  : 
13.
Weihnachten  : 
😥
14.
Stefanitag  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Austria
| Burgenland
Today, sunday, 2 october, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 275 / 365
Working day of the year : 189 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 17:23
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:23

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:23

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:23

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:23

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:23

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:23

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:23

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:23

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:23

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:23

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:23

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:23

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:23

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:08

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:23

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:23

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:23 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:23 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:23 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
oct

02
17:23
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel