How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Ostermontag : 
Staatsfeiertag : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Mariä Himmelfahrt : 
Nationalfeiertag : 
Allerheiligen : 
St. Leopold : 
Mariä Empfängnis : 
Heiliger Abend : 
Weihnachten : 
Stefanitag : 
Silvester : 
Define a period
..in Austria
| Wien
Today, monday, 18 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 18 / 365
Working day of the year : 10 / 249
Time (UTC +01) : 10:46
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:46 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:46

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:46

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:46

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:46

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:46

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:46

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:46

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:46

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:46

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:46

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:46

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jan

18
10:46
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
USA
France
United Kingdom
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel